Guidance Center » Guidance Center

Guidance Center

Welcome to the White River Guidance Center
Phone 360.829-5514
Fax 360.829.5596
 
Counselors
A-E     Sarra Bergeron      sarrabergeron@whiteriver.wednet.edu
H-N     Greg Benjamin      gbenjamin@whiteriver,wednet.edu
O-Z      Natalie Johnson  njohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Grad Specialist Sam Kresge  skresge@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 
Guidance Support
Lynn Lindner  Career Information Specialist  llindner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kim Arsanto   Guidance Secretary  karsanto@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kris Bird         Registrar  kbird@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 
Keren Smith   Drug & Alcohol Counselor   ksmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dorothy Apple  Native American Education  dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Don Brittan      School Psychologist    dbrittan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jennie Nicolls  School Social Worker  jnicolls@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 
Summer School Registration will begin on May 1st, please see your counselor for a form. Return payments and form to the Guidance Office cash or check only please. If you have questions please call 360.829.5514.