Staff

Administration Office
Cody Mothershead Principal cmothershead@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Molly Klemkow Assistant Principal mklemkow@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Stephanie Kraft Assistant Principal skraft@@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Joe Birklid Dean of Students jbirklid@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 Chris Gibson District Athletic Director cgibson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Gay Wright Office Manager gwright@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Connie Johnson Secretary-Assistant Principal cjohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kylie Soler Secretary-Assistant Principal ksoler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kerry Anderson ASB Bookkeeper kanderson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
SherRae Lewis Nurse/Healthroom shlewis@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dodie McCutchen CTE Secretary dmccutchen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mark Williams Building Intervention/Security mwilliams@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Theresa Moody Plant Manager thmoody@whiteriver.wednet.edu
     
Counseling    
Kim Arsanto  Counseling Secretary  karsanto@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kris Bird   Registrar  kbird@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sarra Bergeron   Guidance Counselor (A-G)  sbergeron@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Greg Benjamin  Guidance Counselor (H-N)  gbenjamin@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Natalie Johnson  Guidance Counselor (O-Z)  njohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sam Kresge  Counselor/Graduation Specialist  skresge@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Don Brittian  Psychologist  dbrittian@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lyn Lindner  Career Information Specialist  llindner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jennie Nicolls  District Social Worker  jnicolls@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dorothy Apple  District Native American Education  dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Keren Smith Drug/Alcohol Intervention Specialist   ksmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu
     
Teaching Staff    
Strydar Argo Math/Spanish sargo@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Samantha Banks Math/AVID sbanks@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Nate Barnett Social Studies nbarnett@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Chris Birzer Chemistry/Math cbirzer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bob Brooks Engineering/Video/Web Design bbrooks@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Joan Brown Credit Retrieval/ISS jbrown@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Perschette Bruner Paraeducator - LID pbruner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jason Cambra Res English/Math/Ind Study jcambra@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kim Campbell  Paraeducator - THRIVE kcampbell@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Caitlin Carr English ccarr@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Samantha Coudriet Family & Consumer Science scoudriet@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jeremy Curtin Social Studies jcurtin@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Tiann Davis Paraeducator - LID tdavis@whiteriver.wednet.edu
John Dorsey Social Studies jdorsey@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kan Fagan Res Math/Ind Study kfagan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Tori Forsman ELL tforsman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Karen Fugate English kfugate@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Juan Garibay Spanish jgaribay@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lacey Garrison Paraeducator - LID lgarrison@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Brandi Greene Social Studies bgreene@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ronda Henry Res Math rhenry@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rob Hester THRIVE rhester@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Greg Holbrook Automotive Technology rhester@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Robin Howard Choral Music rhoward@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Travis Hoyle Agricultural Sciences thoyle@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sandra Hunt Online/Credit Retrieval shunt@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Raylene Kresge  Paraeducator - LID rkresge@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Fawna Kuntzelman English fkuntzelman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rich Kuntzelman Instrumental Music rkuntzelman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sheryl Lathrop Science slathrop@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Adam Leahy Fine Arts/Photography aleahy@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Matt Ledbetter Social Studies mledbetter@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Shelly Lindsley English/Social Studies slindsley@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Danielle Locken English dlocken@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dameon Marlow Math dmarlow@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Joanna Marlow Chemistry jmarlow@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Heather Martin
Paraeducator - LID hmartin@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Elaine McDonald Social Studies emcdonald@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Angie McGowan American Sign Language amcgowan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Barb Melvin SPED/Transitions bmelvin@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Todd Miller Agricultural Sciences tmiller@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Leigh Ann Monroe Fine Arts lmonroe@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jessica Mull
Paraeducator - LID jmull@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Carl Nyberg Math cnyberg@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lynnette Nylund Science lnylund@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Carrie Outcalt
 Paraeducator - LID coutcalt@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Shelley Petersen   Paraeducator - Instructional spetersen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cheryl Pierce Family & Consumer Science cpierce@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kenny Pirone Science kpirone@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Brad Pratt Math bpratt@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Danielle Price Paraeducator - Instructional dprice@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lina Randall H & PE arandall@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Elyssa Reisman English ereisman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Nicci Richards Paraeducator - THRIVE nrichards@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sue Root Res ELA/Ind Study sroot@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jerry Scheidt Res Math jscheidt@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Megan Schodron Chemistry mschodron@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Christine Schumacher Fine Arts/Graphic Design cschumacher@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jeanette Schuster English jschuster@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jennifer Scott English jscott@whiteriver.wednet.edu
June Shattuck English jshattuck@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Pam Stern Adaptive Skills pstern@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Julie Stroh  Paraeducator - Instructional jstroh@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jill Sulkosky Family & Consumer Science jsulkosky@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ashley Sweitzer Business/Marketing/AVID asweitzer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Catrina Taylor  Paraeducator - Instructional ctaylor@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Angie Thornsley Math athornsley@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rebecca Tiller  Paraeducator - LID rtiller@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jason Tonneslan Construction Technology jtonneslan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Catherine Uhler Math cuhler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Brandon Walker Math bjwalker@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Noreen Walters Spanish nwalters@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jason Wenham Chemistry/AVID jwenham@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lee Wright Res ELA/Ind Study lwright@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jeff Zenisek H & PE/Head Football Coach jzenisek@whiteriver.wednet.edu
     
     




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.