Administration


White River High School
Office Information
Office Hours:  6:45am - 3:15pm
360-829-3352
360-829-3352 (FAX)


 

Cody Mothershead          Principal cmothershead@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jer Argo Assistant Principal jargo@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Molly Klemkow Assistant Principal mklemkow@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bryan Howisey Dean of Students bhowisey@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Chris Gibson District Athletic Director cgibson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Gay Wright Office Manager gwright@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Connie Johnson
Secretary-Assistant Principal
cjohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sandy Haubrich Secretary-Assistant Principal
shaubrich@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kerry Anderson ASB Bookkeeper kanderson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cris Entrop Nurse/Healthroom centrop@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dodie McCutchen CTE Secretary dmccutchen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Janet Groves Building Intervention/Security jgroves@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Theresa Moody Plant Manager thmoody@whiteriver.wednet.edu